Reviews


Average Rating:

31 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

yummy

this take away was lovely and second time used and Kings and will always use these for our take away from now on. Lovely fresh food and hot. service great as order right on time. thank you and well done.!!
placed by Beryl Clayton on the 3rd April 2016



Delicious

First time we have eaten from Kings and we really enjoyed our meal and will certainly using them again. Was well done and lovely and hot on arrival. Excellent. Bel. of Kings Heath. Birmingham
placed by Beryl Clayton on the 27th March 2016



Good service

Food was value for money and service friendly.
placed by Dolf Odendaal on the 20th December 2015



Lamb bhuna was tender and tasty, not too hot.

All dishes ordered were good and was delivered within the hour as promised. Will definitely use them again.
placed by Derek Hayden on the 23rd November 2015



Great service and food

First time trying Kings and glad I did. Gorgeous food and fast home delivery. Will definitely be ordering again
placed by Maddy Higginson on the 2nd August 2015



So good and so tasty

The food at kings is amazing! I was in the area so picked up a curry and drive it 100 miles home to eat it. It was still warm and fresh when I got home. The food is exquisite and the flavours are amazing. Their vegetarian options are great.
placed by Vicky Bodman on the 12th July 2015



Awesome!

Always amazing food!
placed by Linda Ritchie on the 8th December 2014



The king of curry

The food is always excellent. In particular the vegetable curries are authentic and delicious. Dine in or take away service is always efficient. Kings is exceptional!
placed by Linda Ritchie on the 10th August 2014



Kings restaurant

As always a beautiful meal,hot fresh and great value for money
placed by Margaret Morris on the 27th July 2014



just real tasty

lovely meal little more pricy than some but large portions and very good food,
placed by Alison Jackson on the 13th July 2014


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.