Background

Average Reviews

34 Reviews


Reviews

  • Delicious

    Great food and great service thank youplaced by Rebecca on the 31st July 2020
  • Great food

    Great food, amazing, friendly service. placed by Stewart on the 29th August 2019
  • Natalija

    Food was fabulous but not as hot (temperature) as it should have been. placed by Anonymous on the 22nd August 2019
  • I love kings indian dining

    The food is great and has a wide selection, it's reasonably priced, and is alwaysplaced by Becky on the 16th November 2018
  • Flavourful and fresh

    Flavourful order, pick-up on time, reasonable price. Mushroom bhuna with aubergine was fresh & delicious
    placed by Jill on the 17th September 2018
  • Tasty food

    Very impressed with our order. Tasty dishes, nicely spiced, very good value for moneyplaced by Helen on the 3rd August 2018
  • Fabric food

    Always good but the portion sizes have gone down over the past few yearsplaced by Jason on the 20th July 2018
  • Great Service at Kings Indian Dining

    Great food as usual! We opted for collection and was kept informed of whenplaced by Graham on the 15th May 2018
  • Delicious

    Food wasn't piping hot but the flavours were good as were the portion sizes forplaced by Amy on the 24th January 2018
  • excellent

    Beautifully cooked still very hot after delivery and was on time. third time used Kingsplaced by Beryl on the 10th April 2016
  • Excellent

    Fresh & tasty, delivered quickly & value for money.placed by Nicholas on the 4th April 2016
  • yummy

    this take away was lovely and second time used and Kings and will always use
    placed by Beryl on the 3rd April 2016
  • Delicious

    First time we have eaten from Kings and we really enjoyed our meal and will
    placed by Beryl on the 27th March 2016
  • Good service

    Food was value for money and service friendly.placed by Dolf on the 20th December 2015
  • Lamb bhuna was tender and tasty, not too hot.

    All dishes ordered were good and was delivered within the hour as promised. Willplaced by Derek on the 23rd November 2015
  • Great service and food

    First time trying Kings and glad I did. Gorgeous food and fast home delivery. Willplaced by Maddy on the 2nd August 2015
  • So good and so tasty

    The food at kings is amazing! I was in the area so picked up a
    placed by Vicky on the 12th July 2015
  • Awesome!

    Always amazing food!placed by Linda on the 8th December 2014
  • The king of curry

    The food is always excellent. In particular the vegetable curries are authentic and delicious. Dineplaced by Linda on the 10th August 2014
  • Kings restaurant

    As always a beautiful meal,hot fresh and great value for moneyplaced by Margaret on the 27th July 2014
  • just real tasty

    lovely meal little more pricy than some but large portions and very good food,placed by Alison on the 13th July 2014
  • Kings curries

    Beautiful tasting food was ready on timeplaced by Margaret on the 13th July 2014
  • On time and tastes great

    Food arrived when they said it would and tasted delicious. Was a bit pricey butplaced by Sarah on the 10th January 2014
  • Kings curry

    Very welcoming on arrival. Food was hot and good portions.placed by Susannah on the 3rd November 2013
  • Excellent quality

    We've been customers at Kings Indian Dining for many years, as we live locally. The
    placed by David on the 10th September 2013
  • Kings Indian Dining - Takeaway

    The service was prompt and efficient and the food was good. The poppadoms were tasty
    placed by Matthew on the 1st September 2013
  • Highly Recommended

    Excellent food and service as always from Kings Balti, one of my favourite Indian restaurants.placed by Andrew on the 2nd August 2013
  • brilliant food as always

    Nothing to say except for it was FAB!!placed by John on the 10th July 2013
  • SUPER FOOD AND SERVICE.

    Complimentary popadoms an added bonus. THANK YOU.placed by Norman on the 23rd June 2013
  • Great tasty curry delivered with a smile

    Another fantastic take away from Kings. The food was piping hot when it arrived and
    placed by Rob on the 25th May 2013
  • Good service

    Delivered quicker than confirmation said it would be, food was hot when delivered, and hadplaced by Laura on the 30th April 2013
  • Very tasty!

    Food was delivered within timescale as promised. Driver rang to check our location as
    placed by kerrie on the 10th January 2013