Reviews


Average Rating:

29 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

I love kings indian dining

The food is great and has a wide selection, it's reasonably priced, and is always ready on time.
placed by Becky Heath on the 16th November 2018



Flavourful and fresh

Flavourful order, pick-up on time, reasonable price. Mushroom bhuna with aubergine was fresh & delicious with a rich sauce. Nan and chapati light and lovely texture, rice perfectly cooked. Great service.
placed by Jill Eley on the 17th September 2018



Tasty food

Very impressed with our order. Tasty dishes, nicely spiced, very good value for money
placed by Helen Hibberd on the 3rd August 2018



Fabric food

Always good but the portion sizes have gone down over the past few years
placed by Jason Ayshford on the 20th July 2018



Great Service at Kings Indian Dining

Great food as usual! We opted for collection and was kept informed of when it would be ready which was at the earlier time quoted!
placed by Graham Evans on the 15th May 2018



Delicious

Food wasn't piping hot but the flavours were good as were the portion sizes for the money.
placed by Amy Maddocks on the 24th January 2018



excellent

Beautifully cooked still very hot after delivery and was on time. third time used Kings and will continue to use these.
placed by Beryl Clayton on the 10th April 2016



Excellent

Fresh & tasty, delivered quickly & value for money.
placed by Nicholas Adams on the 4th April 2016



yummy

this take away was lovely and second time used and Kings and will always use these for our take away from now on. Lovely fresh food and hot. service great as order right on time. thank you and well done.!!
placed by Beryl Clayton on the 3rd April 2016



Delicious

First time we have eaten from Kings and we really enjoyed our meal and will certainly using them again. Was well done and lovely and hot on arrival. Excellent. Bel. of Kings Heath. Birmingham
placed by Beryl Clayton on the 27th March 2016


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.