Average Rating:

24 reviews


Log in to add a review



Food wasn't piping hot but the flavours were good as were the portion sizes for the money.
placed by Amy Maddocks on the 24th January 2018


Beautifully cooked still very hot after delivery and was on time. third time used Kings and will continue to use these.
placed by Beryl Clayton on the 10th April 2016


Fresh & tasty, delivered quickly & value for money.
placed by Nicholas Adams on the 4th April 2016


this take away was lovely and second time used and Kings and will always use these for our take away from now on. Lovely fresh food and hot. service great as order right on time. thank you and well done.!!
placed by Beryl Clayton on the 3rd April 2016


First time we have eaten from Kings and we really enjoyed our meal and will certainly using them again. Was well done and lovely and hot on arrival. Excellent. Bel. of Kings Heath. Birmingham
placed by Beryl Clayton on the 27th March 2016

Good service

Food was value for money and service friendly.
placed by Dolf Odendaal on the 20th December 2015

Lamb bhuna was tender and tasty, not too hot.

All dishes ordered were good and was delivered within the hour as promised. Will definitely use them again.
placed by Derek Hayden on the 23rd November 2015

Great service and food

First time trying Kings and glad I did. Gorgeous food and fast home delivery. Will definitely be ordering again
placed by Maddy Higginson on the 2nd August 2015

So good and so tasty

The food at kings is amazing! I was in the area so picked up a curry and drive it 100 miles home to eat it. It was still warm and fresh when I got home. The food is exquisite and the flavours are amazing. Their vegetarian options are great.
placed by Vicky Bodman on the 12th July 2015


Always amazing food!
placed by Linda Ritchie on the 8th December 2014

Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.