Reviews


Average Rating:

25 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great Service at Kings Indian Dining

Great food as usual! We opted for collection and was kept informed of when it would be ready which was at the earlier time quoted!
placed by Graham Evans on the 15th May 2018



Delicious

Food wasn't piping hot but the flavours were good as were the portion sizes for the money.
placed by Amy Maddocks on the 24th January 2018



excellent

Beautifully cooked still very hot after delivery and was on time. third time used Kings and will continue to use these.
placed by Beryl Clayton on the 10th April 2016



Excellent

Fresh & tasty, delivered quickly & value for money.
placed by Nicholas Adams on the 4th April 2016



yummy

this take away was lovely and second time used and Kings and will always use these for our take away from now on. Lovely fresh food and hot. service great as order right on time. thank you and well done.!!
placed by Beryl Clayton on the 3rd April 2016



Delicious

First time we have eaten from Kings and we really enjoyed our meal and will certainly using them again. Was well done and lovely and hot on arrival. Excellent. Bel. of Kings Heath. Birmingham
placed by Beryl Clayton on the 27th March 2016



Good service

Food was value for money and service friendly.
placed by Dolf Odendaal on the 20th December 2015



Lamb bhuna was tender and tasty, not too hot.

All dishes ordered were good and was delivered within the hour as promised. Will definitely use them again.
placed by Derek Hayden on the 23rd November 2015



Great service and food

First time trying Kings and glad I did. Gorgeous food and fast home delivery. Will definitely be ordering again
placed by Maddy Higginson on the 2nd August 2015



So good and so tasty

The food at kings is amazing! I was in the area so picked up a curry and drive it 100 miles home to eat it. It was still warm and fresh when I got home. The food is exquisite and the flavours are amazing. Their vegetarian options are great.
placed by Vicky Bodman on the 12th July 2015


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2018 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.